Testimonials & Reviews

Endovascular and Interventional Associates

Mobolaji Odelowo, MD

Vascular & Interventional Radiology & Vein Center located in Conroe, TX

4.63/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Odelowo gives excellent care and answered all My questions. His staff are efficient and kept in touch with me before procedure regarding authorization and the cost to me. I would absolutely and have recommended him to others.
Angelico R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Excelente aplicación y servicio
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Odelowois very professional yet straightforward & down-to-earth, obviously very smart & current yet explained things clearly and very humble. He actually called & spoke to me about my condition before I met him or even scheduled my appt. I have a rare condition & requested his opinion prior to making the appt. He took the time to research it & consult with other specialists and also talk with my other doctor. His staff are efficient & kind.
Justin L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone in the practice was helpful, courteous, patient.
Weston H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Na
DORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I had a really good vibe in the clinic. And he explained to me everything In a way that I could understand him.
Janice Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Worked me in for appointment and for procedure the same week.
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great service! Doctor Odelowo listened to my concerns and explained to me how these concerns could be resolved. Dr. Odelowo is highly skilled and very knowledgeable.
Marilyn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Was a good visit be back in 6 months.
Floserpida W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Odelowo is great. Staff members are helpful and accommodating.
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
will say more after procedure
Candace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
The entire experience with Dr Odelowo has been life saving and fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone. His office is extradinarly kind.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Didn’t have to wait a long time. Got in and out pretty quick. I would recommend this Doctor to any one. Very polite and friendly staff. I would rate this a 5.
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
Michael W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
This is a very professionaly run, efficient, and caring office. And the services I have received from them so far have been outstanding!
Clinton H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Short, not much info yet
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Educational
Maricelis Q.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleased with the staff, the doctor was very friendly and helpful and very self explanatory