Testimonials & Reviews

Endovascular and Interventional Associates

Mobolaji Odelowo, MD

Vascular & Interventional Radiology & Vein Center located in Conroe, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Courteous, on time and professional. I could have done without wearing a mask…but private business’ can make their own decisions about that.
Brenda Y.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very nice place, friendly staff, and most importantly very knowledgeable doctor. I have always had a pleasant visit. In and out in decent times. One of the best places I ever been for medical.
Rene G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great people make you feel comfortable
Susan W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Odelowo and his staff are Helpful, Caring, Professional, and Good Communication.
Frederick S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Informative
Billy W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, and showed interest in helping the patient.
Donna T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Odelawo is trying to fix me. Everyone was so pleasant today.
Shirley O.
Submitted 04/16/22
I’ve been going to this place for about five years. I always get the answers to what my questions are. It is always clean and the people are always friendly.
Brenda B.
Submitted 03/24/22
They're all professional, kind, and very knowledgeable.
Ronald S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent staff and Dr O is thorough.
Ellen K.
Submitted 03/08/22
What a welcoming staff! Everyone was so kind and thoughtful. Dr. O took his time explaining everything to me and alleviated my fears. I highly recommend Dr. O and his wonderful helpers.
Leah F.
Submitted 03/08/22
When in office my results were not there so he called and got the results from CT and he called me back in as I was leaving , very respectful
Betty H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional staff was very efficient.
Jimmy W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was very nice all service was great.
Kristina M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Odelowo gives excellent care and answered all My questions. His staff are efficient and kept in touch with me before procedure regarding authorization and the cost to me. I would absolutely and have recommended him to others.
Angelico R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excelente aplicación y servicio
Lisa T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Odelowois very professional yet straightforward & down-to-earth, obviously very smart & current yet explained things clearly and very humble. He actually called & spoke to me about my condition before I met him or even scheduled my appt. I have a rare condition & requested his opinion prior to making the appt. He took the time to research it & consult with other specialists and also talk with my other doctor. His staff are efficient & kind.
Justin L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent
Donna K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone in the practice was helpful, courteous, patient.
Weston H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Na