Testimonials & Reviews

Endovascular and Interventional Associates

Mobolaji Odelowo, MD

Vascular & Interventional Radiology & Vein Center located in Conroe, TX

4.66/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
super progressional and very caring
Ana L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Muy bien
Matthew J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was fine
Norma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very Good
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Ray C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff fit me in to earlier time as my appt had moved up without me knowing. Dr O went over my tests and was thorough
MABEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Awesome staff and Dr Odelowo is such a great Doctor, he saved my life in 2011 and now I’m seeing him again. I have so much faith in him. Elsie Moore
Mollie M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Initial visit with Dr O. And I am set up for next apt to do vascular test next visit.
Otoniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Perfect
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Friendly and showed compassion.
Candace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone is friendly and professional. It makes me feel safe.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was professional and caring. I was given time to ask questions and everything was explained where I understood everything. The are great.
Clyde M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very nice. No wait time and great staff.
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
For over 18 years Dr Mo and his staff have provided me on going mostly preventative care. I have chronic venous insufficiency. I notice the symptoms and go in for routine or special visits and soon the healing process is in fast track. Dr Mo provides care that is suitable to my case needs. Highly Rated.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Due to my husband being very weak and sick, having to put a catheter in his upper left chest for dialysis Dr Odelowo took over and did a fantastic job and so did his nurse and office. I would highly recommend him for a office visit and further observation. Give him thumbs up.
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Courteous, on time and professional. I could have done without wearing a mask…but private business’ can make their own decisions about that.
Brenda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very nice place, friendly staff, and most importantly very knowledgeable doctor. I have always had a pleasant visit. In and out in decent times. One of the best places I ever been for medical.
Rene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great people make you feel comfortable
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Odelowo and his staff are Helpful, Caring, Professional, and Good Communication.
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Informative