Testimonials & Reviews

Endovascular and Interventional Associates

Mobolaji Odelowo, MD

Vascular & Interventional Radiology & Vein Center located in Conroe, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Weston H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Na
DORA M.
Submitted 12/31/21
I had a really good vibe in the clinic. And he explained to me everything In a way that I could understand him.
Janice Q.
Submitted 12/28/21
Worked me in for appointment and for procedure the same week.
Dawn R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great service! Doctor Odelowo listened to my concerns and explained to me how these concerns could be resolved. Dr. Odelowo is highly skilled and very knowledgeable.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Was a good visit be back in 6 months.
Floserpida W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Odelowo is great. Staff members are helpful and accommodating.
Donna T.
Submitted 10/11/21
will say more after procedure
Candace T.
Submitted 10/11/21
The entire experience with Dr Odelowo has been life saving and fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone. His office is extradinarly kind.
David L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Didn’t have to wait a long time. Got in and out pretty quick. I would recommend this Doctor to any one. Very polite and friendly staff. I would rate this a 5.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
Michael W M.
Submitted 09/01/21
This is a very professionaly run, efficient, and caring office. And the services I have received from them so far have been outstanding!
Clinton H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Short, not much info yet
Alice R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Educational
Maricelis Q.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleased with the staff, the doctor was very friendly and helpful and very self explanatory