Testimonials & Reviews

Endovascular and Interventional Associates

Mobolaji Odelowo, MD

Vascular & Interventional Radiology & Vein Center located in Conroe, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Polite and no wait time
Vada S.
Submitted 09/23/22
I had a surgical need that needed to be taken care of soon! It was within a few days. Even though I was one of many patients I knew I was in competent hands. Thank you
Tonya H.
Submitted 09/20/22
I’ve been going here now for about 3-4 months. And so far everyone has been so good and friendly. I give the customer service
Glenda P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Hurting legs
Peggy G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Explains the procedure in-depth. Extremely nice. No bad vibes.
Diann C.
Submitted 08/31/22
super progressional and very caring
Ana L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Muy bien
Matthew J.
Submitted 08/30/22
It was fine
Norma D.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very Good
Harold S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Ray C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff fit me in to earlier time as my appt had moved up without me knowing. Dr O went over my tests and was thorough
MABEL M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Awesome staff and Dr Odelowo is such a great Doctor, he saved my life in 2011 and now I’m seeing him again. I have so much faith in him. Elsie Moore
Mollie M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Initial visit with Dr O. And I am set up for next apt to do vascular test next visit.
Otoniel L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Perfect
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Friendly and showed compassion.
Candace T.
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone is friendly and professional. It makes me feel safe.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was professional and caring. I was given time to ask questions and everything was explained where I understood everything. The are great.
Clyde M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very nice. No wait time and great staff.
Andrew P.
Submitted 06/08/22
For over 18 years Dr Mo and his staff have provided me on going mostly preventative care. I have chronic venous insufficiency. I notice the symptoms and go in for routine or special visits and soon the healing process is in fast track. Dr Mo provides care that is suitable to my case needs. Highly Rated.
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Due to my husband being very weak and sick, having to put a catheter in his upper left chest for dialysis Dr Odelowo took over and did a fantastic job and so did his nurse and office. I would highly recommend him for a office visit and further observation. Give him thumbs up.