Testimonials & Reviews

Endovascular and Interventional Associates

Mobolaji Odelowo, MD

Vascular & Interventional Radiology & Vein Center located in Conroe, TX

4.63/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mobolaji Odelowo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very polite friendly knowledgeable
Martin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr was straight to the point with his diagnosis.. Very pleasant and so was his staff..
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very knowledgeable,caring, and professional.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always very thorough, conscientious, respectful, knowledgeable. Great doctor, nurse, UT tech, and front desk.
Ellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. O was very knowledgeable and kind. His nurses and front office staff are awesome. Especially Ms Tammy. Love her...she is so kind and helpful.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very.
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Polite and no wait time
Vada S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I had a surgical need that needed to be taken care of soon! It was within a few days. Even though I was one of many patients I knew I was in competent hands. Thank you
Tonya H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I’ve been going here now for about 3-4 months. And so far everyone has been so good and friendly. I give the customer service
Glenda P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Hurting legs
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Explains the procedure in-depth. Extremely nice. No bad vibes.
Diann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
super progressional and very caring
Ana L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Muy bien
Matthew J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was fine
Norma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very Good
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Ray C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff fit me in to earlier time as my appt had moved up without me knowing. Dr O went over my tests and was thorough
MABEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Awesome staff and Dr Odelowo is such a great Doctor, he saved my life in 2011 and now I’m seeing him again. I have so much faith in him. Elsie Moore
Mollie M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Initial visit with Dr O. And I am set up for next apt to do vascular test next visit.
Otoniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Perfect